Monday, April 22, 2013

Singer and Songwriter Mark Allan Jensen from Houston, Texas was on The Front Porch Show radio and TV show last night!

WOW!!! Man!!! We had an AWESOME SHOW last night with our special guest
Mark Allen Jensen who is a singer and songwriter from Houston, Texas!
We got to interview Mark and also play some of his original songs that he sang and wrote.
If you missed the show, you can check it out now on our video re-stream below.



Be sure to check out Mark Allan Jensen on YouNow.

We have a LIVE TV and Radio Show every Saturday and Sunday nights
from 8pm CST / 9pm EST to 11pm CST / 12 Midnight EST on
the  "The Front Porch Show" in Nashville, TN!

Thanks so much,
Greg Martin / Smokehouse

"For the latest with NEW Music Artists, Holy Bible Prophecy, The End Times, What's Going On in Israel, and so much more...you got it on The Front Porch Show radio and TV show in Nashville, TN!"

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
About Smokehouse Studios and Greg Martin
Smokehouse Studios is the leading Nashville TN music recording studio for musicians, singers, songwriters, drummers, guitarists, blues music, rock music, southern rock music, rock n roll musicmusic recording, voice over production, audio book recording, live music interviews, live band streaming, Nashville TN music events, music band website design, music band social media marketing, music band video production, music band photography, music band cd cover design, music band poster design, music band t-shirt design, and so much more!

Greg Martin, the mastermind behind Smokehouse Studios, has been in the music industry for over 25 years as a blues rock n roll singer, songwriter, musician, and music recording engineer / record producer. Please check out our website for more information!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No comments:

Post a Comment